Who We Are

Executive Staff

Karen Birmingham | Executive Director
Roberta Baer | Director of Sales & Marketing
Suzanne Dai | Director of Nursing
Lori Bajsanski, MPT | Director of Rehab (Genesis)
Tania Boza | Director of Housekeeping

Board of Managers

Weinberg Village is a Limited Liability Corporation and is a wholly owned subsidiary of The Tampa JCC & Federation. Weinberg Village is governed by its Board of Managers who are selected from members of our community by the leadership of the Federation. The Board of Managers then elects officers from among its members.

Current Board Members:

  • Abby King
  • Andi Parker
  • Annette Kaplan
  • Ashley Zohar
  • Barry Karpay
  • Ben Kauffman
  • Doug Cohn
  • Ellie Hirsch
  • Gary Gould
  • Jared Resnick
  • Jason Kislak
  • Jill Neuman
  • Joan Wadler
  • Karen Birmingham
  • Lois Older
  • Michelle Gallagher Robbins
  • Peter Greenberger
  • Stuart Lindeman

be part of our success.